Productivity & Assessment

I have two tools for you this week!

One tool I use for productivity for myself as a teacher is the app 30/30.  I am super task oriented and love making to do lists.  The nice feature of this tool is that you can set a time for each task.  I also used it in my classroom to manage time for reading/writers workshop.  This could be something useful for those students who need a timer.  Check out my blogpost about it here.

The second tool is a web tool called Kahoot. It is a game-based learning tool.  To find out more click here. I will be introducing this tool to the kids in technology class so they understand how it works.  So if and when you decide to use it in your classroom, they already know how.

Leave a Reply

