Let’s Learn Together!

The tools I have for you this week are brand new.  I’ve never used either of these tools but thought I would share and we can learn together!

Tell About This is a new app from the creators of Write About This, which I shared with you before.  Both of these apps were created by @dreambition (Brad Wilson), an educator from Michigan.  I think this would be an awesome tool for elementary kids to get them to tell oral stories, brainstorm, and launch their writing.  Check it out!

Class Kick is a tool that offers instant student feedback.  I like the audio/video feature and peer collaboration.  This could get more reserved students asking for help.  This would be a great resource that would support blended learning.

Leave a Reply

