Twitter for PD

I found out about this PD event via Twitter.  Isn’t it great to be a connected educator?!  I figured I’d share this as my #TTTuesdays  this week.  Some hashtags you can explore on Twitter also are #edumindset  and#growthmindset .  I’m taking a look at #growthmindset  on Twitter with the students since that is my hope and dream for them this year.  EdCamp hashtags are good ones to explore too.  Can’t be at a conference? Check out the hashtag and join the conversation!  If you’d like to know more about this navigation of Twitter for PD please don’t hesitate to ask. 🙂

Leave a Reply

